The Board of Trustees aids, advises and supports the Museum Director. The Board judges over acquisitions, endowments and bequests and also approves loan requests from the Museum collection.


  • Prof. Dr. Felix Uhlmann, President
  • Prof. Dr. Ralph Ubl, Vize President
  • Silvia Bächli
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Beyer
  • Christoph Gloor
  • Harry Gugger
  • Prof. Dr. Ute Holl
  • Claudia Müller
  • Dr. h.c. Maja Oeri
  • Dr. Heinrich A. Vischer